Experience a ultragood time with your
friends on the Mountainbike in the Harz

Show More
Start Inquiry
A big Smile
in your face

Mud, roots, trails, good mood and speed. In the Harz you can have a lot of action, thrilling stories and you can experience a deceleration for your soul. With a professional cyclist, with years of guiding experience, the best route knowledge and a high quality guide-education, an eventful and motivating time in the dark green Harz forests with top-medium-mountainrange-panorama is guaranteed! The Harz offers more than the Alps.. :)

Available dates are limited.

Start Inquiry Now!
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random
  • Deceleration

    You will experience refreshing biking with scenic joy on flexible planed forestry roads, paths and trails in the most beautiful part of one oft the top mountainbike regions in germany.
  • Trail-Action

    Of course! The best trails, the unknown secret paths and trails, which not every other guide knows are a must have part of a good mountainbike tour.
  • Old Stories

    You will expirience very old technologys from the old miners and how the roads of the world heritage 'Oberharzer Wasserregal' will keep you on one high while riding through the mountains.
  • Mental Strength

    It doesn´t matter on which level you are, strong tips from the ultracycling will bring you further and the stories at the lunch break are very exciting!
  • Safe Thing

    On the individually for you planed tour you can be sure, that in case of a bike breakdown there will be know how to fix it. In case of a slip-up we got a frist aid kit and a tool box always available.
  • Health

    You are on tour with the fastest and most enduring guide in the Harz! If you want you can learn a effective cycling techniques and proven methods for your next goals.
Tour-Planing
Risk-Warnings
Insider-Infos
Breakdown-Repair
Pro-Knowledge
Secret-Trails
  • Trail-Tours


    Before every Tour we will check the bikes & equipment and there will be a short briefing for the individual planed tour (please give the key stats of your tour simply in the request.) On a typical tour in the mystical forest of the Harz mountains you will experience exciting trails, beautiful viewpionts and a few climbs. You are getting mountainbike driving technique hints, tour informations and pro mountainbikesport tips on the tour, so you have everything to manage the tour and have a lot of fun. Your tour starts usually between 09:00 & 10:00 a.m. and ends in the afternoon, when the legs and the brain are getting tired.
  • Lunch-Break


    Delicious local food is a part of a good mountainbike-tour as well as roots in the forest. In the middle of the tour is a break in an mountainbike friendly restaurant possible. There we will tell each other interesting stories, laugh a lot and we can talk about the rest of the tour. We are able to shorten or extend the Tour, it’s up to the group. Your guide knows the best secret restaurant tips in the Harz mountains and the most delicious meals! Of course we don´t have to do a lunch break. But we also could do a second break to eat a piece of cake and a coffee as well. So a lot of things are possible and you should bring money for a yummy meal!
  • Ultra-Day


    The Ultra-Day is right for you, when you want to learn a lot and you like to have fun on the bike, too. The day starts in a new renovated seminar room with a speech about the 'Ultra-Power-Prinzip', with which you can achieve your goals through powernapping, a strong why & ultrasport knowledge. Afterward every question will be answered and we are doing the tour briefing. Then we are starting the mountainbike tour through the forest, so that you are keeping the day in a good memory and have a lot of fun,too.
  • Bike-rental


    If you don´t have a own mountainbike you are able to rent a high quality mountainbike, fatbike or e-bike and a helmet for you or a bigger group. So if you need to rent bikes just let me know in the request how many and which bike type you want to rent. We going to reserve the bikes for you and they are ready when the tour starts. The rent partner ist the biggest mountainbike rental service in the Harz area and they got many years of experience. They also got a bike repair service and a small shop in which you can find everything you need for your bike.
  • Multi-Day-Tours


    The countless trails in the Harz are inviting you to explore the area more than one day, so you can explore more of this wonderful nature. It is possible to start alot of different tours from the same startingpoint a few days long, so there is no luggage-transport necessary. You can pick in the request form between Weekend-Trip (2 days), Trail-Days (3 days), Trainingcamp (4 days) or you can write in the message field how many days you want to bike. It is also possible to do the tours not only on weekends, weekdays are possible, too.
  • World Culture Heritage


    Depending on the fitness level of the group there are more or less breaks on the tour, in which you can learn about the 'Oberharzer Wasserregal' and the area. The 'Oberharzer Wasserregal' is a water pipline system from the preindustrial time. It was very important for the mining in the Harz. The 'Oberharzer Wasserregal' extends across the whole landscape so it never gets boring and there are lot of stories about the bikesport and the tour, too. There will be plenty of interesting conversations!
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random
  • Trail-Tours

    Before every Tour we will check the bikes & equipment and there will be a short briefing for the individual planed tour (please give the key stats of your tour simply in the request.) On a typical tour in the mystical forest of the Harz mountains you will experience exciting trails, beautiful viewpionts and a few climbs. You are getting mountainbike driving technique hints, tour informations and pro mountainbikesport tips on the tour, so you have everything to manage the tour and have a lot of fun. Your tour starts usually between 09:00 & 10:00 a.m. and ends in the afternoon, when the legs and the brain are getting tired.
  • Lunch-Break

    Delicious local food is a part of a good mountainbike-tour as well as roots in the forest. In the middle of the tour is a break in an mountainbike friendly restaurant possible. There we will tell each other interesting stories, laugh a lot and we can talk about the rest of the tour. We are able to shorten or extend the Tour, it’s up to the group. Your guide knows the best secret restaurant tips in the Harz mountains and the most delicious meals! Of course we don´t have to do a lunch break. But we also could do a second break to eat a piece of cake and a coffee as well. So a lot of things are possible and you should bring money for a yummy meal!
  • Ultra-Day

    The Ultra-Day is right for you, when you want to learn a lot and you like to have fun on the bike, too. The day starts in a new renovated seminar room with a speech about the 'Ultra-Power-Prinzip', with which you can achieve your goals through powernapping, a strong why & ultrasport knowledge. Afterward every question will be answered and we are doing the tour briefing. Then we are starting the mountainbike tour through the forest, so that you are keeping the day in a good memory and have a lot of fun,too.
  • Bike-rental

    If you don´t have a own mountainbike you are able to rent a high quality mountainbike, fatbike or e-bike and a helmet for you or a bigger group. So if you need to rent bikes just let me know in the request how many and which bike type you want to rent. We going to reserve the bikes for you and they are ready when the tour starts. The rent partner ist the biggest mountainbike rental service in the Harz area and they got many years of experience. They also got a bike repair service and a small shop in which you can find everything you need for your bike.
  • Multi-Day-Tours

    The countless trails in the Harz are inviting you to explore the area more than one day, so you can explore more of this wonderful nature. It is possible to start alot of different tours from the same startingpoint a few days long, so there is no luggage-transport necessary. You can pick in the request form between Weekend-Trip (2 days), Trail-Days (3 days), Trainingcamp (4 days) or you can write in the message field how many days you want to bike. It is also possible to do the tours not only on weekends, weekdays are possible, too.
  • World Culture Heritage

    Depending on the fitness level of the group there are more or less breaks on the tour, in which you can learn about the 'Oberharzer Wasserregal' and the area. The 'Oberharzer Wasserregal' is a water pipline system from the preindustrial time. It was very important for the mining in the Harz. The 'Oberharzer Wasserregal' extends across the whole landscape so it never gets boring and there are lot of stories about the bikesport and the tour, too. There will be plenty of interesting conversations!
Partners with whom works together
In the middle of Germany

The Harz gives you ∞ Trails, wide views and endless fun. You see the highest top-medium-mountainrange in northern germany from wide away when the weather is nice!

  • Lakes and water reservoirs
  • Extensive pine forests
  • Deeply carved valleys
  • Nordic plateau-areas
  • Wild rivers
Inquire Now!

The BIKE magazine is europes biggest mountainbike magazine - Story from Henri Lesewitz:

The 'Duden' is 1216 pages thick and includes around 140.000 words. The probably most massive word is 'ultra'. It is the peppy short form for a fanatic. The word perfectly fits for Fritz Geers, this is the reason why he attached it to is name like a second last name: Fritz Geers - Ultrasportler. That's the way it stands in is email-adress, on his website, on his t-shirt. A slogan. Such as L’Oréal - Paris. About an hour long Fritz tried to explain, what ultrasports exactly means. He has shown portfolios, pictures, short-films and trophies. But somehow it can not be put in words. Then he remembers his loft: 'Attention! Duck your head!' he calls, while he climbs the eleven tight grey woodsteps like a sailor on a boat. The hinge creaks. A cold, moldy wind pulls into the stairwell. 'The realm of pain' Fritz says. He is smiling: ' I wanted to write that on a sign. Realm of pain. But then visitors maybe think, that ...


The whole article you can find on the BIKE website or in the edition 07/2017.

Yesterday (saturday the 13. July 2019) I was on my first mtb-tour in die harzener berge. I asked at Mountainbike-harz.de for some advice, and Fritz replied with tips and tricks and an generous offer: I will guide you on a challenging tour, where you get to see the best places in the Harz! And Fritz was an exellent guide. Experient and knowing every corner of the mountains we drove in and with a good sense of my capabilities - and lack of capabilities too.... :-) A toru with great fun, challenge, fantastic views and with the confidence a good guide just gives you from start to end. Hopefully it is not the last time, I have driven the Harz by mtb with Fritz Geers. Sincerely Henning Haahr Pedersen Denmark

Henning
14. Juli 2019

I had the pleasure of having Fritz as a guide for 3 days in the mountains of Harzen. No doubt that Frits is born in the heart of Harzen! He knows every inch of the forests and mountains that forms this beautifull area for MTB adventures. Since I was training for a race in the Alpes a few month later, I asked Fritz for trails with a lot of hightmeters and steep uphill rides. I got it! In Harzen you can find the most nasty uphill trails, but you need to know where they are. Fritz certainly did! If you are into difficult downhill trails, or easy flow rides, I'm sure Fritz can arrange whatever type of ride you like! Beside his knowledge of almost every trail worth riding, he also knows where the beatifull views are located. During the rides he is very happy to share his knowledge about the history of the areas you are passing. The next time I will travel to Harzen for a MTB holiday or weekend, Fritz is the first person I will contact for a guiding tour!! I highly recommend Fritz as guide!

Jakob
24. Juni 2019

Halløj! Vi har i flere år brugt Fritz som guide i Harz. Kan kun anbefale ham på det kraftigste :)

Kristian
7. Juli 2019

ich möchte mich hiermit nochmal für den super genialen Tag gestern bedanken. Es war von A bis Z einfach ein gelungener Tag. Theorie, Bike-Check inkl. Bike-SetUp, sowie die MTB-Basics und ihr Umsetzung im Gelände waren mehr als hilfreich und haben super viel Spaß gemacht. Absoluter Suchtfaktor! Was ich aber noch viel wichtiger finde, ist die Tatsache, das Ihr Theorie & Praxis auf eine Art und Weise übermittelt, das jeder sofort merkt mit wieviel Herzblut an der "Sache" dran seid! Bleibt bitte weiter dran...und vor allem so wie ihr seid ;) Wir sehen uns im November ;) Gruß Bastian

Bastian
31. Oktober 2016

vielen Dank für die Touren am letzten Wochenende. Guide Fritz hat uns 2 schöne Touren gezeigt und war ein sympatischer Begleiter. Selbst das etwas "feuchte" Wetter tat dem Fun keinen Abruch. Wir buchen gerne wieder!!!

Matthias
12. Oktober 2016

Fritz hat das Training sehr gut geleitet Und uns hart rangenommen, was wir super fanden.

Sven
13.09.2014
  • Where can I find prices for the tours? ?

    Our goal is that you are having a ultragood time with the mountainbike in the Harz. To be sure that you are having fun and you are happy with the tour, we are preparing every tour individually for your needs with alot of passion and give you fair price offer. You are getting your individuell offer after your request for free.
  • How can I book a tour? ?

    After you answered all the questions on the request form, we will contact you and we will talk about anything else you didn't answered before via telephone or email.
  • Can I rent bikes for the tour? ?

    Yes. You can rent mountainbikes, e-bikes or fatbikes (also for the time after the tour). Please let us know how many bikes you need and we will reserve bikes for you.
  • What if it rains? ?

    Mountainbiking is an outdoor sport, so if it rains you can still have a lot of fun. The tour takes place in any case. Please bring clothes for every weather condition, so you can bike in the rain and play in the mud!
  • What should I bring for a tour? ?

    A helmet is always a mandatory and a bike of course! Something to drink and money for a lunch break are recommended. To have more fun it’s better to wear bike glasses and bike gloves. Biking clothes and bike shoes are making you look great, but normal sportsclothes will do it as well. A few bars, gels or snacks will give you extra energie.
  • Where does the tours start? ?

    The best start piont is in Clausthal-Zellerfeld. It is also possible to start in the area around: Hahnenklee, Torfhaus, Bad Harzburg, Goslar, Altenau, Schulenberg, Wildemann, Lautenthal, Osterode or Lerbach.
  • Is it possible to join a existing tour-group with others? ?

    Sadly it is not possible to have a mixed group, but if you want you can book a personal coaching in which you are getting the full attention to your needs. You will learn a lot and for sure you are having a great time, too!
  • How many breaks are during a tour? ?

    Normally there is a longer lunch break with a visit in a restaurant and enough short breaks on the tour. If a friend of yours is not as fit as you are it is possible that you can do extra meters or shortcuts, which he can’t miss.
  • What is the minimum age of a tour? ?

    In principle a tour is possible from the age of 12 years. Teenager under 18 require a written permission for legal reasons or the company of their parents.
  • Who benefits from a tour? ?

    Your booking makes it possible that the Ultracycling Team from Fritz Geers competes in international ultra long distance cycling races. Fritz Geers works as an independent guide, so you are not financing any guiding agency.
  • Is it possible to get a bill? ?

    Yes. Of course it is possible to get a bill for your tour!
  • 1
What you will be asked in the request form:
When?
Best Startponint?
How Many Are You?
Favorite-Routes?
Self-Evaluation?
Bike-Rent?

So - what are you waiting for ?!

Inquire Now!
Cookies: By visiting this website you accept the usage!
More information Ok

fbpx
Erlebe eine ultragute Zeit mit Deinen
Freunden & dem Mountainbike im Harz

Mehr erfahren
Anfrage starten
Ein Lachen
im Gesicht

Schlamm, Wurzeln, Trails, gute Laune und Geschwindigkeit. Im Harz kannst Du jede Menge Action, spannende Geschichten und Entschleunigung für die Seele erfahren. Mit einem professionellen Sportler mit mehrjähriger Guide-Erfahrung, bester Streckenkenntnis und hochwertiger Ausbildung ist Dir eine erlebnisreiche und motivierende Zeit in den dunkelgrünen Wäldern mit Top-Mittelgebirgs-Panoramen garantiert! Der Harz bietet mehr als die Alpen.. :)

Die Termine sind begrenzt!

Jetzt Anfrage starten!
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random
  • Entschleunigung

    Du erlebst erholsames Biken mit landschaftlichem Vergnügen auf flexibel geplanten Forststraßen, Pfaden und Trails im schönsten Teil eines der Top Mountainbike Regionen Deutschlands.
  • Trail-Action

    Na klar! Die besten Trails, die unbekanntesten Schleichwege und die Trails, die nicht jeder andere Guide auch kennt gehören zu einer richtig guten Mountainbike-Tour einfach dazu.
  • Alte Storys

    Du begegnest uralter Technik und erfährst wie Dich die Grabenwege des Weltkulturerbe 'Oberharzer Wasserregal' ganz sanft und flach ohne viele Höhenmeter durch die Berge tragen.
  • Mentale Stärke

    Egal auf welchem Level Du unterwegs bist, starke Tipps aus dem Ultracycling bringen Dich weiter und die Storys bei der Einkehr in der Waldwirtschaft am Mittag dazu sind einfach spannend!
  • Sichere Sache

    Auf der individuell für Dich geplanten Tour kannst Du Dir sicher sein, dass für Dein Bike Pannen-Know-How, für Ausrutscher Verbandsstoffe und für Deine vergesslichen Freunde Werkzeug dabei sind.
  • Gesundheit!

    Du bist mit dem schnellsten und ausdauerndsten Guide im Harz unterwegs! Wenn Du willst, lernst Du über effiziente Fahrweisen, effektive Techniken und bewährte Methoden für Deine nächsten Ziele.
Strecken-Planung
Risiko-Vorwarnung
Insider-Infos
Pannen-Repair
Profi-Wissen
Secret-Trails
  • Trail-Touren


    Vor jeder Tour checken wir Bike & Ausrüstung und es gibt ein kleines Briefing zur individuell für Dich geplanten Tour (Die Eckdaten dazu gibst Du einfach während Deiner Anfrage an). Sind wir einmal in die mystischen Wälder des Harzes eingetaucht, warten spannende Trails, schöne Aussichtspunkte und auch mal ein paar Anstiege auf Dich. Von Fahrtechniktipps, Hinweisen zur Strecke und Profi-Radsport-Tipps bekommst Du alles an die Hand, was Du brauchst um die Tour sicher zu bewältigen und darüber hinaus eine Menge Spaß zu haben. In der Regel startet Deine Tour Morgens zwischen 09:00 & 10:00 Uhr und endet am Nachmittag, wenn die Beine und der Kopf langsam müde sind.
  • Lunch-Break


    Leckere Harz-typische Speisen gehören zu einer guten Mountainbike-Tour genauso dazu, wie die Wurzeln im Wald. Gegen Mitte der Tour werden daher bei der Einkehr in einer der Mountainbike-freundlichen Waldwirtschaften Geschichten ausgetauscht, es wird viel gelacht und besprochen ob die Tour noch verlängert oder verkürzt werden darf. Dein Guide kennt die besten Geheim-Tipps im Harz und die besten Gerichte auf der Speisekarte! Natürlich muss es keine Einkehr am Mittag geben, es ist aber auch noch keiner vom Rad gefallen, wenn eine zweite Einkehr für ein Stück Kuchen dazu kam. Also, es ist vieles möglich und Du solltest Dir ein bisschen Geld einpacken!
  • Ultra-Day


    Der Ultra-Day ist das richtige für Dich, wenn Du eine Menge lernen willst und Spaß auf dem Fahrrad haben magst. In einem frisch renovierten Seminarraum mit viel Licht in Waldnähe startet der Tag mit einem Vortrag zum Ultra-Power-Prinzip, mit welchem Du große Ziele mit Powernapping, einem starken Warum & Ultrasport-Wissen erreichst (Mehr zum Ultra-Power-Prinzip findest Du hier). Anschließend werden all Deine Fragen beantwortet und das Tour Briefing durchgeführt. Danach geht es in den Wald auf Tour und natürlich steht dann wieder der Spaß voll im Vordergrund, damit Du den Tag lange in guter Erinnerung behältst.
  • Bike-Verleih


    Falls Du kein eigenes Mountainbike besitzt können hochwertige Marken-Mountainbikes, Fatbikes oder E-Bikes und Helme für Dich oder auch für größere Gruppen geliehen werden. Bitte geb einfach während der Anfrage an, wie viele Fahrräder Du leihen möchtest. Die Fahrräder werden für Dich reserviert und stehen zum Tourstart bereit. Auch wenn Du ein eigenes Mountainbike besitzt und einen Defekt haben solltest, kann der Verleih Dir aushelfen. Der Verleih-Partner besitzt die größte Mountainbike-Verleih-Station im Harz und hat darin jahrelange Erfahrung, eine eigene Bike-Werkstatt sowie einen kleinen Shop in dem Du alles findest, was Du im Notfall beim Biken brauchst.
  • Mehrtages-Touren


    Die unzählig vielen Trails im Harz laden dazu ein länger als einen Tag zu bleiben, um der Reihe nach erforscht zu werden. So viel Auswahl schließt auch den Gepäck-Transfer aus, weil es einfach möglich ist von einem Ort aus mehrere Tag hintereinander unterschiedliche Touren zu starten. Im Anfrage-Formular kannst Du wählen zwischen Weekend-Trip (2 Tage), TrailDays (3 Tage), TrainingCamp (4 Tage) oder Du teilst einfach mit, was Du Dir sonst vorstellst. Natürlich können Deine Termine auch unter die Woche fallen und müssen nicht am Wochenende stattfinden!
  • Weltkulturerbe


    Je nach Fitness-Level der Gruppe werden auf den Touren mehr oder weniger Pausen gemacht, in welchen Du viel über das Weltkulturerbe Oberharzer Wasserregal und die Umgebung erfährst. Das Oberharzer Wasserregal ist ein Wasserleitsystem, welches im vorindustriellen Zeitalter das Energie-Versorgungs-System für den Bergbau im Harz war. Weil es sich quer über die Landschaft erstreckt kommt keine Langeweile auf und es gibt über den Radsport und die Tour hinaus immer noch ein weiteres spannendes Gesprächsthema!
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random
  • Trail-Touren

    Vor jeder Tour checken wir Bike & Ausrüstung und es gibt ein kleines Briefing zur individuell für Dich geplanten Tour (Die Eckdaten dazu gibst Du einfach während Deiner Anfrage an). Sind wir einmal in die mystischen Wälder des Harzes eingetaucht, warten spannende Trails, schöne Aussichtspunkte und auch mal ein paar Anstiege auf Dich. Von Fahrtechniktipps, Hinweisen zur Strecke und Profi-Radsport-Tipps bekommst Du alles an die Hand, was Du brauchst um die Tour sicher zu bewältigen und darüber hinaus eine Menge Spaß zu haben. In der Regel startet Deine Tour Morgens zwischen 09:00 & 10:00 Uhr und endet am Nachmittag, wenn die Beine und der Kopf langsam müde sind.
  • Lunch-Break

    Leckere Harz-typische Speisen gehören zu einer guten Mountainbike-Tour genauso dazu, wie die Wurzeln im Wald. Gegen Mitte der Tour werden daher bei der Einkehr in einer der Mountainbike-freundlichen Waldwirtschaften Geschichten ausgetauscht, es wird viel gelacht und besprochen ob die Tour noch verlängert oder verkürzt werden darf. Dein Guide kennt die besten Geheim-Tipps im Harz und die besten Gerichte auf der Speisekarte! Natürlich muss es keine Einkehr am Mittag geben, es ist aber auch noch keiner vom Rad gefallen, wenn eine zweite Einkehr für ein Stück Kuchen dazu kam. Also, es ist vieles möglich und Du solltest Dir ein bisschen Geld einpacken!
  • Ultra-Day

    Der Ultra-Day ist das richtige für Dich, wenn Du eine Menge lernen willst und Spaß auf dem Fahrrad haben magst. In einem frisch renovierten Seminarraum mit viel Licht in Waldnähe startet der Tag mit einem Vortrag zum Ultra-Power-Prinzip, mit welchem Du große Ziele mit Powernapping, einem starken Warum & Ultrasport-Wissen erreichst (Mehr zum Ultra-Power-Prinzip findest Du hier). Anschließend werden all Deine Fragen beantwortet und das Tour Briefing durchgeführt. Danach geht es in den Wald auf Tour und natürlich steht dann wieder der Spaß voll im Vordergrund, damit Du den Tag lange in guter Erinnerung behältst.
  • Bike-Verleih

    Falls Du kein eigenes Mountainbike besitzt können hochwertige Marken-Mountainbikes, Fatbikes oder E-Bikes und Helme für Dich oder auch für größere Gruppen geliehen werden. Bitte geb einfach während der Anfrage an, wie viele Fahrräder Du leihen möchtest. Die Fahrräder werden für Dich reserviert und stehen zum Tourstart bereit. Auch wenn Du ein eigenes Mountainbike besitzt und einen Defekt haben solltest, kann der Verleih Dir aushelfen. Der Verleih-Partner besitzt die größte Mountainbike-Verleih-Station im Harz und hat darin jahrelange Erfahrung, eine eigene Bike-Werkstatt sowie einen kleinen Shop in dem Du alles findest, was Du im Notfall beim Biken brauchst.
  • Mehrtages-Touren

    Die unzählig vielen Trails im Harz laden dazu ein länger als einen Tag zu bleiben, um der Reihe nach erforscht zu werden. So viel Auswahl schließt auch den Gepäck-Transfer aus, weil es einfach möglich ist von einem Ort aus mehrere Tag hintereinander unterschiedliche Touren zu starten. Im Anfrage-Formular kannst Du wählen zwischen Weekend-Trip (2 Tage), TrailDays (3 Tage), TrainingCamp (4 Tage) oder Du teilst einfach mit, was Du Dir sonst vorstellst. Natürlich können Deine Termine auch unter die Woche fallen und müssen nicht am Wochenende stattfinden!
  • Weltkulturerbe

    Je nach Fitness-Level der Gruppe werden auf den Touren mehr oder weniger Pausen gemacht, in welchen Du viel über das Weltkulturerbe Oberharzer Wasserregal und die Umgebung erfährst. Das Oberharzer Wasserregal ist ein Wasserleitsystem, welches im vorindustriellen Zeitalter das Energie-Versorgungs-System für den Bergbau im Harz war. Weil es sich quer über die Landschaft erstreckt kommt keine Langeweile auf und es gibt über den Radsport und die Tour hinaus immer noch ein weiteres spannendes Gesprächsthema!
Partner mit denen zusammenarbeitet
Mitten in Deutschland

Der Harz bietet ∞ viele Trails, weite Aussichten und endlosen Spaß. Du siehst das höchste Mittelgebirge Norddeutschlands bei gutem Wetter von weit her!

  • Ausgedehnte Nadelwälder
  • Tief eingeschnittene Täler
  • Nordische Hochflächen
  • Teiche und Stauseen
  • Wilde Flussläufe
Jetzt Anfragen

Das BIKE Magazin ist Europas größtes Mountainbike Magazin - Bericht von Henri Lesewitz:

Der Duden ist 1216 Seiten dick und beinhaltet rund 140000 Wörter. Das wahrscheinlich wuchtigste davon ist "Ultra". Es ist die peppige Kurzform für Fanatiker. Das Wort passt perfekt zu Fritz Geers, deshalb hat er es sich angeheftet wie einen zweiten Nachnamen: Fritz Geers – Ultrasportler. So steht es in seiner Mail-Adresse, auf seiner Website, auf seinem T-Shirt. Ein Slogan. So wie L’Oréal – Paris. Oder Jacobs – die Krönung. Eine knappe Stunde lang hat Fritz versucht zu erklären, was Ultrasport genau bedeutet. Er hat Mappen gezeigt, Fotos, Kurzfilmchen, Pokale. Doch irgendwie lässt es sich nicht in Worte fassen. Da fällt ihm der Dachboden ein. "Achtung, Kopf einziehen!", ruft er, während er die elf engen Stufen zur grauen Holzluke durchsteigt, wie ein Matrose die Takelage. Das Scharnier knarzt. Ein kalter, modriger Wind zieht ins Treppenhaus. "Das Reich der Schmerzen", moderiert Fritz an. Er grinst: "Ich wollte das schon mal auf ein Schild schreiben. Reich der Schmerzen. Aber dann denken Besucher vielleicht, ...


Der ganze Artikel ist auf der BIKE Webseite oder in der Ausgabe 07/2017 zu finden.

Die Tour mit Fritz war super, tolle Hinweise auf der Strecke ,super Einkehr. im großen und ganzen super Bike Tag trotz Wetter. Ebenso die Unterstützung für die Tour am darauffolgenden Tag - super Support.

Sven
12. September 2017

Wir haben heute die Teiche Tour mit Fritz gemacht und es hat wirklich alles gepasst. Wir haben viel von der Landschaft gesehen, Fritz wusste einiges zu erzählen und wir sind diverse (Wurzel-)Trails gefahren, die zwar nicht ganz einfach, aber gut zu schaffen waren. Auch das rustikale Lokal, in dem wir Mittag gegessen haben, hat uns gefallen. Wir hatten viel Spaß und freuen uns auf die nächste Tour

Sarah
09. Juli 2017

Thank you for a very enjoyable guided mountainbike tour In Hartzen today!

Peter
25. Mai 2017

ich möchte mich hiermit nochmal für den super genialen Tag gestern bedanken. Es war von A bis Z einfach ein gelungener Tag. Theorie, Bike-Check inkl. Bike-SetUp, sowie die MTB-Basics und ihr Umsetzung im Gelände waren mehr als hilfreich und haben super viel Spaß gemacht. Absoluter Suchtfaktor! Was ich aber noch viel wichtiger finde, ist die Tatsache, das Ihr Theorie & Praxis auf eine Art und Weise übermittelt, das jeder sofort merkt mit wieviel Herzblut an der "Sache" dran seid! Bleibt bitte weiter dran...und vor allem so wie ihr seid ;) Wir sehen uns im November ;) Gruß Bastian

Bastian
31. Oktober 2016

vielen Dank für die Touren am letzten Wochenende. Guide Fritz hat uns 2 schöne Touren gezeigt und war ein sympatischer Begleiter. Selbst das etwas "feuchte" Wetter tat dem Fun keinen Abruch. Wir buchen gerne wieder!!!

Matthias
12. Oktober 2016

Fritz hat das Training sehr gut geleitet Und uns hart rangenommen, was wir super fanden.

Sven
13.09.2014
  • Wo finde ich Preise für die Touren? ?

    Es ist unser Anspruch Dir eine ultragute Zeit mit dem Mountainbike im Harz zu präperieren, um sicherzustellen dass Du viel Spaß hast und wirklich zufrieden bist. Dazu wird jede Tour mit viel Herzblut individuell für Deine Bedürfnisse geplant und dann zu einem fairen Preis angeboten. Du erhältst nach Deiner kostenlosen Anfrage ein individuelles Angebot.
  • Wie läuft die Buchung ab? ?

    Nachdem Du im Anfrage-Formular alle Fragen beantwortet hast wirst Du kontaktiert, erfährst alles weitere und kannst individuelle Wünsche besprechen.
  • Kann ich Fahrräder für die Tour mieten? ?

    Ja. Marken-Mountainbikes, E-Bikes oder Fatbikes können geliehen werden (auch über die Tour hinaus). Bitte gebe in Deiner Anfrage einfach an, wie viele Räder Du benötigst, damit die Räder rechtzeitig für Dich reserviert werden.
  • Was passiert, wenn es regnet? ?

    Mountainbiken ist eine Outdoor-Sportart, die auch im Regen viel Spaß machen kann! Die Touren finden in jedem Fall statt. Bringe bitte wetterfeste (Bike-)Kleidung mit und Du kannst mal wieder so richtig im Matsch spielen!
  • Was soll ich für eine Tour mitbringen? ?

    Ein Helm ist immer Pflicht und ein Fahrrad selbstverständlich! Trinken und Geld für eine Einkehr in der Waldwirtschaft solltest Du auch dabei haben. Um Spaß zu haben empfiehlt es sich eine Fahrradbrille und Fahrradhandschuhe zu tragen. Bikebekleidung und Bikeschuhe lassen Dich natürlich gut aussehen, mit normaler Sportbekleidung fährt Dein Fahrrad aber auch. Ein paar Riegel oder Snacks können Dir Extra-Energie geben.
  • Wo starten die Touren genau? ?

    Der bestmögliche Startpunkt befindet sich in Clausthal-Zellerfeld. Andere mögliche Startorte sind in der Umgebung: Hahnenklee, Torfhaus, Bad Harzburg, Goslar, Altenau, Schulenberg, Wildemann, Lautenthal, Osterode oder Lerbach.
  • Kann ich mich einer anderen Gruppe anschließen? ?

    Es gibt leider keine gemischten Gruppen, aber Du kannst gerne ein Personal Coaching buchen, in welchem individuell auf Dich eingegangen wird - Du wirst viel lernen und sicher auch eine gute Zeit haben!
  • Wie viele Pausen gibt es während der Tour? ?

    In der Regel gibt es eine längere Mittagspause mit Einkehr in einer Waldwirtschaft und genügend kurze Pausen während der Tour. Geht einem Deiner Freunde die Ausdauer unterwegs aus und Du bist noch super unterwegs, können individuelle Schleifen oder einfach zu findende Abkürzungen in die Strecke eingebaut werden.
  • Was ist das Mindestalter für eine Tour? ?

    Grundsätzlich sind Touren ab einem Alter von 12 Jahren möglich. Jugendliche unter 18 Jahren benötigen aus gesetzlichen Gründen eine schriftliche Erlaubnis oder die Begleitung der Eltern.
  • Wer profitiert von den Touren? ?

    Deine Buchung ermöglicht die Teilnahmen des Ultracycling-Teams von Fritz Geers an internationalen Ultralangstrecken-Radrennen. Fritz Geers arbeitet als unabhänger Guide, sodass keine weiteren Guide Agenturen mitfinanziert werden.
  • Ist es möglich eine Rechnung zu erhalten? ?

    Ja. Natürlich ist es möglich eine Rechnung für die Tour zu erhalten!
  • 1
Was Du gleich im Anfrage Formular gefragt wirst:
Zeitraum?
Startort?
Personen?
Lieblings-Strecken?
Selbst-Einschätzung?
Leihräder?

Also - worauf wartest Du noch ?!

Jetzt Anfragen!
Cookies: Durch Nutzung der Webseite stimmst Du der Verwendung zu!
Weitere Informationen Ok